Please help I'm new at this.

bg182

Ok I have alot of questions. First, I want to dispute 6 accounts as not mine or no knowledge, but I dont really know what to say... does anyone have a sample letter they can post up? and should I just start with 3 of them and do the other 3 later?

Also do most people actually pay for their reports and scores? I've just been trying to get them for free, I got Trans Union and Experian, I requested one from Equifax but they havnt gotten back to me... and I dont know how to get a free score. I just feel it isn't fair to pay for information that is about myself... and I don't have a credit card to even pay for it online...

Also, I've heard that getting a checking account with a debit card will increase your score, will this work even if I don't keep a very high balance in it? Like I'd probably deposit $60-$200 in it every two weeks, but then I'd go right out and spend most of it, leaving about $10-$20 in it for the rest of the two weeks.. if even that...

and also what are some of these abbrieviations?

I get: (if they are right)

CRA- Credit Reporting Agency

CA - Credit Agency

CO - Charge Off

EX, TU, EQ - Experian, Trans Union and Equifax

but what's?:

OC

PG

and there's others I cant remember...

Ok I have alot of questions. First, I want to dispute 6 accounts as not mine or no knowledge, but I dont really know what to say... does anyone have a sample letter they can post up? and should I just start with 3 of them and do the other 3 later?