Help Someone Please!!! This thread will soon help others!!

jaykool03

I am a lowly newbie with questions that maybe someone could help with. I am sorry if this post becomes long, but I am in desperate need of knowledge and would appreciate all the help that I can get and will in turn return the favor to others. Please answer all questions that you know the answer to and I dont mind getting duplicate answers.

Question 1)

I did a round of disputes by phone with TU and got 2 things deleted. I tried to dispute again and they said that the request was frivolous because it was already investigated. I know that I can change part of the dispute but I dont think this will help. My plan is to dispute online and if that dosent work then I will do a procedural request. If this request generates nothing or next to nothing then I will send an ITS letter demanding deletion. From there I sue. Is this a valid game plan??

Question 2)

What is acceptable for a response to my request for procedures. From what I understand they send nothing at all, something that is completely unrelated, or something that says that the check by electronic means or saying that they contact the account and they have 30 days blah blah...is this acceptable??

Question 3)

If the response they send is unacceptable and I wait the 15 days for this to expire should I send another request or should I just proceed to the ITS letter demanding deletion??

Question 4)

Does the gameplan in question 1 actually work. I mean it sounds good to read this from the site but does it actually work??

Question 5)

My score in EQ is right at 650. If I pay the one collection account that is on it(AMEX) and reduce my debt ratio is it possible that my score will get to at or above 700??

Question 6)