Im finance manager at ford store any?

Wb5896

What's the lowest FICO necessary for 0% financing considering length of employment with same company, salary and past two years of credit history are excellent? Also, how heavily does having purchased or leased through the same dealership several times in the past count in the financing decision?

Hi I am a finance manager at a ford lincoln mercury store. If you have any questions I will try to help.

Welcome! Please share any and all thoughts you have! Your contributions are greatly appreciated!

BTW, I'd love to hear any replies you might have to this thread:

http://debt-consolidation-credit-repair-service.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=20047

Thanks for the warm welcome hope I can help. To answer your ? breath I work in the southeast, the reason why im telling you this is each region is different. To get 0% fin from fmcc you need to have a min of a 680. If your have prior credit history with fmcc that is good, well that just make it easier for me. But remember just because you may qualify dosent mean you will get it. Get it?

Hi,

I bought my first car and was financed through Ford. I was really happy with Ford's customer service. My next car was financed through National City Bank and I hated them. How can I finance my next car with Ford instead of just going with whoever the car dealer assigns me?

This may be a long shot here.....but...uh....buy a Ford? :cool:

Hi,

I bought my first car and was financed through Ford. I was really happy with Ford's customer service. My next car was financed through National City Bank and I hated them. How can I finance my next car with Ford instead of just going with whoever the car dealer assigns me?

When I bought my Ford Ranger at the dealership, I was offered financing by Ford...

And I didn't even ask for it...