DV letter- feedback pls? and what if I don't know entire acct. #'s?

Ok I'm completely new at this. Situation- just pulled my credit report and while I do know that I did refuse to pay some bills 3 years ago (sigh- the validity of these bills are questionable and in my 23 year old mind at the time I was stickin it to them by not paying and ignoring it--whooops.) I do not know which parts of my credit report refer to which bills. So I'm sending this to the various ca's listed on my report. Pls. let me know what you think,it's kind of a conglomerate of two sample dv's listed on this site.

Oh and my credit report did not list the entire account number. What do I do about that?

Impact Financial Services

46-001 Kamehameha Hwy. #308

Kaneohe Hi 96744

12-22-06

Re: Accts XXXX (I'm sorry I couldn't locate the entire account #) and XXXX

To Whom it May Concern:

I just pulled a copy of my credit report and noticed that your agency is reporting that I owe you two debts. I was not aware of these debts until now, and under my rights under the FDCPA, I request that you validate this debt. This is neither a refusal to pay, nor a promise to pay. Please send a copy of all of the documents that you have pertaining to this debt, such as:

• What the money you say I owe is for,

• Explain and show me how you calculated what you say I owe,

• Identify the original creditor,

• Provide me with copies of any papers that show I agreed to pay you or the original creditor what you say I owe, including an original contract, statements, etc.

Sincerely,

Cami Kay Adair