Jump to content

Portfolio Recovery Associates


Recommended Posts

I have dealt with them in the past. If you need contact info, here are some names... I had a Paid CO with them and sent the executives a goodwill email.

They were pretty prompt with deleting it. Good Luck

Ms.Judith Scott -General Counsel JSSCOTT@portfoliorecovery.com

Steven Fredrickson - CEO/Pres. SFredrickson@portfoliorecovery.com

Craig Grube - EVP Acquisitions CGrube@portfoliorecovery.com

Kevin Stevenson - CAO/EVP/CFO KStevenson@portfoliorecovery.com

Corporate Office is

120 Corporate Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Have any of you guys sued these JDB's? I have them on multiple FCRA/FDCPA violations and will be filing pretty soon. Any advice?

In August 2005 I sent a DV. PRA had "kindly" responded giving me three choices; provide documentation to resolve the Dispute; or fill out the PRA Dispute Form; or fill out the PRA Affidavit of Fraud or Forgery. In September 2005 I replied with my version of a FOAD Letter (had no idea of what it was called back then). I never heard from PRA, or another CA/JDB again. :) End of discussion for me!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You may want to talk to PRA's General Counsel instead of local attorney for quicker action.

Contact:

Allison L. Cannizaro, Esq.

SESSIONS, FISHMAN & NATHAN, L.L.P.

Lakeway II, Suite 1240 3850 N. Causeway Boulevard Metairie , Louisiana 70002

Telephone: (504) 828-3700

Facsimile: (504) 828-3737

Email: acannizaro@sessions-law.biz

I would start with Ms. Cannizaro.

Her boss is David Israel at the same address and phone number. He can also be reached at (504) 669-0234 (Cell) and his email is: disrael@sessions-law.biz

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.