I dont know what to do first...Help!

theshoediva

OK, I'm a newbie. I'm a 32 yo. I live in MD. Moved from NYC/NJ 3 yrs ago. Here's my situation: I want to buy a (up to $250K) house in B-more, MD. My current FICO scores are EX-569, TU-546, EQ-540. Too low to get financed in the current market. Told the middle score needs to be 620 for an FHA loan.

My CR has: Auto=$11K bal (pd off 12/08), AAC (Providian) Judgment=$2200, Wells Fargo (EDU) late consistently=$2500 total, C1 (RV) bal=$498 (avail=$2), HSBC (RV) bal=$0 (avail=$300), 1st Prem (RV) bal=$265 (avail=$135), LVNV (coll)=$241, E-Rec (med coll)=$195, NCO Fin (At&t Coll)=$164, WFNNB (RV) bal=$130 (avail=$120), VZW (utility write-off)= $124, 1st Prem (RV) bal=$0 (avail=$250), Merrick (RV) bal=$0 (avail=$950), FNB (RV) bal=$0 (avail=$350), Target (RV) bal=$0 (avail=$250). I have a Bally's account that went into default (approx $1200) that AAC just bought. Its not on my report yet. I have quite a few CC that I closed (e.g., Aspire, Credit One Bank, etc.). Outside of the minor coll and my car I have approx $5K in debt (stud loan and judgement).

I rcvd a $1600 bonus from work and I'm expecting a settlment as a result of 2 auto accidents (rear ended 2x). I've been paying off my CC to a zero bal and tracking my CS. I've disputed a few things on EX and these were deleted: LVNV, NCO Fin/09, and Calv Portfolio this week. I spoke to a loan officer who advised me to pay off the judgment and the stud loans.

Question: How bad is it? How fixable is it? What should I do and when? And will these items that were deleted come back? My goal is to be in my house by new years. Is that realistic? HELP me pls. I know I shouldn't expect any of you to be my financial advisor, but I need some help! I appreciate ANY assistance! :)