What do I do next....have disputed and sent these letters.

angielynne

Ok, I'm fairly new to all this and don't really know what to do next.

So far, I've disputed with all 3 CRA's my negative tradelines and here's what I've managed to do:

1. HSBC (OC) charge off --verified

2. HSBC (OC) paid charge off--verified

3. Debt Credit Services (old phone co. )--DELETED

4. Capital One--Paid charge off--verified

5. Washington Mutual/Providian--verified

6. Palisades--Paid/settled for less charge off...--verified

7. Account Services (hosp bill)--DELETED

8. United collections bureau--verified

9. united collections bureau#2 --verified

10. Credit bureau services of michigan (have 7 neg tradelines with them...all hosp bills. all are paid except two. ) --verified

11. Client Financial Services (medical)--verified (this has already been paid and is VERy recent. sent goodwill letter yesterday)

5 inquiries transunion

3 inquiries experian

**So far, I've send letters to remove inquired to the creditors who've inquired to each CRA.

I don't know whether to dv the ones that verified because some are paid charge offs and some are original creditors and some are CA's.

What's the next step that I should take.

I also applied for and got approved for an HSBC unsecured mastercard w/ $300 limit to start to rebuild my credit.

I will need a car loan sometime in the next 6 months, so I need to try and get my reports as clean as I can.

Did you dispute all of these trade lines at the same time? If so, that could be why they all came back verified.

I would suggest that you challenge only 3 at a time, and most. Also, it would be helpful to know how old/new these trade lines are. Are any of them more than 4 years old?