How many dispute letters are ok at one time?

kennedyrain

I am just beginning. I have all the letters for me and my husband written and it runs 3-4 per agency, going by what is affecting my credit the most. Should I send only one or two in the beginning?

Will I be able to get my credit up to buy a house before December in any stretch of the imagination? I currently have 536, 543, and 585. My husband is all from 570-590. My issues are late payments (newest ones are november 2008), old collections (I have three, all are paid), and one recent collection which happened under my radar when I moved...I was trying to clean up my credit so I never would have let it go!!!!! Any advice?

Thanks! I was worried that it would seem "frivilous" and they wouldn't respond...

No you WANT this LOL let them rack up violations.

One piece of advice, stay away from the NOT MINE.

Instead, drive them nuts per tradeline.

Include them all in ONE letter to each CRA.

Pick apart the tradeline with things you can possibly find wrong with it.

if you come up with 7 things you find wrong tell them IN ONE LETTER.

Why, Make them work for their money, they are on a time limit and can only spend so much time on ONE letter. The more you add to it the more likely they will delete it because if they sit there an decifer the entire letter they could be there for 20-30 minutes per tradeline, they lose their little productivity bonus ;(