Help With Midland Funding

I'm an being sued by Midland I received their set of interrogatories and answered them and sent them my own set of interrogatories. They sent me a Notice of Motion for More Responsive Answers to Interrogatories. I'm not sure how to answer their motion any help would be greatly appreciated. Also reading through other treads a lot of people are talking about statue of limitation the debt I am being sued for was when I was a resident of Florida the SOL for Florida is 4 years for open-ended accounts. Midland said that the account was charged off on January 8, 2007. I currently live in New Jersey would the SOL for the lawsuit be for New Jersey or Florida.

It all depends on what your answer to their question(s) were on how to respond. Not a lot of help we can give without knowing what they asked and how you responed.

Can you put some of the questions and answers in this thread. You can change names and the amounts as long as it does not change the meaning of the question.

Edited by Coltfan1972

Here are their questions and the responses I gave them. Thank you for any help.

1. set forth with specificity all facts in support of each defense and or claim which the defendant has in the above-entitled matter including dates, places, names and addresses of persons involved in any actions and or conversations.

RESPONSE: Is objected by the defendant on the grounds that it is seeking information that is premature given that the parties are in the midst of discovery and pertinent documents have not yet been produced by Plaintiff.

2. Attach copies of all writing, documents or any other records which relate to said account or in any way support any defenses or claims including but not limited to correspondence, contracts, agreements, notices, monthly statements, applications and any letters sent to or received in connection with the subject account.