Challenging Jurisdiction of GA court in debt collection

Hello - this is my first post and wanted to thank everyone for the valuable information I have found on this site so far!

My question (one of many) is how do (or can) I raise the defense of "Lack of Jurisdiction" since I am a FL resident but I am being sued by AMEX in GA since that is where i had my bills mailed and was served in GA?

Here are some relevant facts so far:

1) I filed an answer to the original complaint listing lack of jurisdiction as one of my Affirmative defenses stating "The alleged defendant does not reside in Fulton County and therefore the Court has no jurisdiction in this matter."

2) I have all docs to prove FL residency - Dr lic, primary residence, vehicle registration, income taxes, recent divorce decree.

3) I travel to GA often for a business project I have there. I use that address for mail as I have someone there to handle my mail while I travel often but it is not my residence.

4) I just received a Motion for Summary judgment since I did not get the Plaintiff's Interrogatories in time to reply within the 30 day window and they are now using my lack of response as admission to the debt etc. (More on that in a separate thread).

5)Other than my initial answer I have not filed anything to make them prove the original agreement etc (More on that in a separate thread)

So specifically, is there a motion to dismiss or something similar I should file to trump the M for Summ Judg due to the lack of jurisd? I have until 11/20/11 to file my response to the MSJ.

Thanks in advance!

Guest usctrojanalum

Did you ever live in GA? Was the card opened in GA? Your issue is not clean cut because you might run into a problem if you were having your statements mailed to GA, provided a GA address etc etc