Court complain enclosed - please help

I got a complain from the Worcester district court in Massachusetts this is what the letters says:

LETTER I

1. Plaintiff FIA CARD SERVICES, N.A has a usual place of business in 000 , etc, etc

2. Defendant reside at ------ MA

2. Defendant owe plaintiff the sum of 10,000 for goods, and services purchased and/or credit advanced to the Defendant by use of credit card, account currently identified as number ending in ______, issued to defendant

on or about 10/09/10 demand has been made for payment, and the account remains unpaid.

Wherefore Plaintiff demands judgement against defendant in the amount of 10,000 plus its costs

FIA CARD SERVICES, N.A

By it's attorney

name of attorney, etc, etc

LETTER II:

Uniform Counsel Certification for Civil Cases

I am an attorney of record for FIA CARD SERVICES, N. A, plaintiff in the above entitled matter. In accordance with Rule 5 of the Supreme Judicial Court Uniform Rules on Dispute Resolution (SJC Rule 1:18) which states in part: "Attorney shall: provide their clients with this information about court connected dispute resolution services; discuss with their clients the advantages and disadvantages of the various methods of dispute resolution' and certify their compliance with this requirement on the civil cover sheet or its equivalent...," I hereby certify that I have complied with this requirement.

attorney info, etc, etc,

LETTER 3

Is a statement of damages statement which doesn't claim much it has a list of statements which are empty, but then under contract claims it says:

Contract claim - money loaned 10,000

letter 4

It is a letter saying if i want to make a payment or offer a settlement - fill the following...credit card info, etc, etc

letter 5

They want me to list all income and expenses, etc, etc

that's pretty much the WHOLE complain

so my question is....how do I ANSWER this complain? Please and thank you.

1. Who is the named plaintiff in the suit?