Need help with filling out my written pre-trial statement in Michigan

I received a summons and complaint from Mary Jane Elliott, in Michigan, attorney for Midland Funding LLC. I prepared my answer and denied everything and filed with the court. Also sent copy to Attorney's office via Certified mail. Now I have received a Written Pre-Trial Form from the court. It asks the following questions which I have no idea what they mean. Can someone please help me.

1."Concise statement of issues:" I assume I would just write that I have no knowledge of this debt and would like to have proof that I actually owe anybody anything.

2. "Is discovery complete:" I don't know what this means or what I should write.

3. "Are there amendments to the pleading to be filed? What are the nature of the amendments?" I have no idea what that means either.

4. Are admissions of fact and documents possible to avoid unnecessary proof: The nature of the admission: Time required:" ??Don't understand this either.

5. "Witnesses: Exhibits:" ???

6. "Settlement possible:" Don't know what to put here either as I don't think they can prove that I owe them anything.

7. "Jury Trial:" ???

8. "Have all claims arising out of the transaction or occurrence that is the subject matter of the action been joined as required by subrule MCR 20203(A)?" Totally lost here!

9. "Are there any motion to be filed prior to trial: Nature of motions" Don't know

10. "Any other matters to assist in the disposition of the action:" I guess not??

I know I am clueless and should probably get a lawyer but I can't afford one. Any help is greatly appreciated.