Feel Like I'm Getting My A.. Kicked By Midland Funding Judge In New York..Help!!!

Sorry if this posting is long but I'm new at this. I am being sued by Midland funding in New York (Nassau county) for an alleged Chase Bank debt of around $8000.

On 1/7/2013 Midland Funding LLC A/S/I/I To a Chase account vs. me in Nassau County District Court New York (I live in Suffolk County).

I was served by mail without any supporting documentation.

Complaint stated “The basis of the venue is: A defendant resides in the county of Nassau, The transaction took place in the county of Nassau”

I answered within the allotted 30 days, I was instructed by the clerk that this just requires a one line statement, so I wrote “General denial of complaint” which was filed with the court and sent certified to JDB attorneys.

Trial started  May 13th…(BTW, I sat there watching the Judge who was totally on the side of the JDB attorneys convince several  victims to settle and make an agreement to repay with high monthly payments).

The Judge questioned do you owe Chase Bank, I stated I’m  not aware of it.  The JDB attorney answered“ I have all of  these statements your honor.”

I asked for the information and the Judge instructed them to send it to me and postponed the trail.

They sent the usual inconsistent, random statements with  no identifying account number , Bill of sale between Chase and Midland etc.* The first statement in the stack was from “Washington Mutual then Chase statements.”

Then...I filed a Motion To Strike Affidavit of debt in support of plaintiff’s claim (I attached a copy) which was also certified and sent to the JDB attorneys.

Two days before trail JDB filled the following:

Affirmation in opposition

2.  This affirmation is  submitted  in  opposition to  Defendant's  motion  to  strike affidavit; said motion is returnable July 16, 2013. Plaintiff opposes the motion as it is inapplicable and improper.