Being sued by Velocity Investments, LLC in TX HELP!

I have never been through anything like this before. I had some identity theft a few years ago. I thought we caught it before they could do any harm. But, nothing showed up on my credit report until this.  Please help if you can?

Being sued in County Court. I have no knowledge of this account!

1. Who is the named plaintiff in the suit?
       Velocity Investments, LLC

2. What is the name of the law firm handling the suit? (should be listed at the top of the complaint.)
      Scott, Parnell & Associaiates

3. How much are you being sued for?
          $10,797.06 plus Attn fee $2,915.21 plus interest and court costs

4. Who is the original creditor? (if not the Plaintiff)
           Lendingclub Corp

5. How do you know you are being sued? (You were served, right?)
          served with original petition

6. How were you served? (Mail, In person, Notice on door)
         In person

7. Was the service legal as required by your state?
            Yes. I belive so.

8. What was your correspondence (if any) with the people suing you before you think you were being sued?

No correspondence at all .

9. What state and county do you live in?
         Tarrant County, Texas

10. When is the last time you paid on this account? (looking to establish if you are outside of the statute of limitations)
          Never. I have no knowledge of this account

11. What is the SOL on the debt? To find out:
           4 years I believe.

12. What is the status of your case? Suit served? Motions filed? You can find this by a) calling the court or B) looking it up online (many states have this information posted - when you find the online court site, search by case number or your name).
            Suit served on April 25 2016

13. Have you disputed the debt with the credit bureaus (both the original creditor and the collection agency?)
           No