Help in TX

I am being sued by Portfolio Recovery Associates in Texas (Justice of the peace)

Hello, I am seeking help with a summons I got today. I have very little experience in law. I'm a disabled veteran, unable to work, and don't have money to hire an attorney. So, I'm reaching out on here. 

I received a summons today stating that I am being sued by Portfolio Recovery Associates, LLC Assignee of Citibank, N.A. / Citibank, N.A/ The Home Depot.  The attorney is located about 200 miles away from where I live. 

A: Parties 

1. It lists PRA & a Norfolk, VA address

2. It has my name, and address

B: Jurisdiction 

3. Plaintiff seeks only monetary relief of $10,000 or less, including damages of any kind, penalties, costs, expenses, and prejudgment costs. 

4. Plaintiff asserts that the above named court has jurisdiction over the matter of this case and the person or Defendant and that the damages sought are within the jurisdictional limits of this court. 

C. Venue

5. Venue of this action is proper in the county named above because Defendant is/are individual believed to be residing in said county at the time of the commencement of suit. 

D: Facts

6. CITIBANK, NA / CITIBANK, NA/ THE HOME DEPOT issued a credit account in the Defendant's name under its account number ending in *****************. The line of credit was issued on January XX, 2012. Defendant received and used the account and thereby is obligated to pay for the charges incurred with the account. Plaintiff's records show Defendant's last payment on the account occurred on January XX, 2016. Defendant defaulted on the obligation to make monthly payments on the credit account, and the account was subsequently canceled. The line of credit was subsequently closed due to nonpayment and/or charged off to profit and loss on or about May, XX, 2015. The entire balance on the credit account is presently due and payable in full.